Connections

Next date: Wednesday, 04 November 2020 | 11:00 AM to 05:00 PM

Kerry Freeman, Beyond the Sheets, oil on board

Exhibition Dates: 4 - 15 November 2020

An exhibition of paintings and drawings by Ramona Frederickson, Kerry Freeman, Catherine Madro and Marion Richards.

Connections is an exhibition presented by four female artists who have painted and drawn together for more than twenty years. Ramona Frederickson, Kerry Freeman, Catherine Madro and Marion Richards share a love of nature, heart and spirit, and explore these concepts through their art. While their subject matter and techniques may vary, all four artists share a love of art and use their mediums to express their wonder at the beautiful world around them. 

Image: Kerry Freeman, Beyond the Sheets, 2020, oil on board

When

  • Wednesday, 04 November 2020 | 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 November 2020 | 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 November 2020 | 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 07 November 2020 | 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 November 2020 | 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 November 2020 | 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 November 2020 | 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 November 2020 | 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 14 November 2020 | 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 15 November 2020 | 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Location

Art Space on The Concourse, 409 Victoria Avenue, Chatswood 2067  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday, Thursday, Friday for 10 times.