Repair Cafe

Next date: Sunday, 05 February 2023 | 02:00 PM to 04:00 PM

Repair Cafe.JPG

The Repair Cafe Sydney North is run by a group of skilled local residents who want to fix things instead of throwing them away. You can bring broken items from home and watch them being repaired, and may even be inspired to learn how to do it yourself.

It is held 2-4pm every first and second Sunday of each month.

Various items such as jewellery, ceramics, shoes, toys, clothes, zips, bags, umbrellas, small woodwork repairs, and household battery-operated and electrical items can be repaired. Repair-work is free and all donations are welcomed and appreciated.

The Repair Cafe's motto is "Toss it? No way!! We want to fix it!".

When

  • Sunday, 11 December 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 January 2023 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 February 2023 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 February 2023 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 March 2023 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 March 2023 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 02 April 2023 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 April 2023 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 May 2023 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 May 2023 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 04 June 2023 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 June 2023 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 02 July 2023 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 July 2023 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 06 August 2023 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 August 2023 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 September 2023 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 September 2023 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 01 October 2023 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 October 2023 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 November 2023 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 November 2023 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 December 2023 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 December 2023 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Location

Living and Learning Centre, 180 Longueville Rd, Lane Cove, 2066, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the First Sunday of every 1 month(s) for 22 times.