CancelledLive Music at The Concourse

This event has been cancelled this week (Fri 25 Jun) due to COVID-19

Phoenix Quartet group no.1 cropp.jpg

Join talented members of our very own Willoughby Symphony Orchestra for free live music on the grass every Friday afternoon.

When (All dates cancelled)

  • Friday, 30 April 2021 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 May 2021 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 May 2021 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 May 2021 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 May 2021 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 June 2021 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 June 2021 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 June 2021 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 June 2021 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Location

Lower Grass Area - The Concourse, 409 Victoria Avenue, Chatswood 2067  View Map

Google Map