Mothers

Sooka Kim, My Mum's Flower Feverfew, 2020, watercolour on paper

Exhibition Dates: 19 - 30 May 2021

An annual art and craft exhibition presented by the Korean Women’s Art Society in Sydney.

Presented by the Korean Women’s Art Society in Sydney, this exhibition features artists who explore the influential nature of mothers and the impact these women have on our lives. Sharing personal memories and experiences of motherhood, these artists reflect on the importance of maternity.

Artist Statements(PDF, 618KB)

Room Sheet(PDF, 12MB)

Image: Sooka Kim, My Mum's Flower, 2020, watercolour on paper

When

  • Wednesday, 19 May 2021 | 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 May 2021 | 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 May 2021 | 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 22 May 2021 | 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 23 May 2021 | 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 May 2021 | 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 May 2021 | 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 May 2021 | 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 29 May 2021 | 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 30 May 2021 | 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Location

Art Space on The Concourse, 409 Victoria Avenue, Chatswood 2067  View Map

Google Map