CancelledFood swap

This event has been cancelled due to unforeseen circumstances. We apologise for any inconvenience.

rsz_food_swap.jpg

Meet friendly green thumbs and exchange your excess produce. Each monthly swap features a talk or demonstration on some aspect of growing or cooking vegetables, fruits and herbs.

The Blend Café will be open and offers delicious fair trade coffee and nutritious snacks.

When (All dates cancelled)

  • Saturday, 01 February 2020 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 06 March 2020 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 03 April 2020 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 01 May 2020 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 05 June 2020 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 03 July 2020 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 07 August 2020 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 04 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 02 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 06 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 04 December 2020 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Blend Café, Dougherty Community Centre, 7 Victor Street, Chatswood 2067  View Map

Google Map