Eternal Beauty

Songshi-Li-Landscape-of-Willoughby-2021-ink-and-colour-on-paper.jpg

Exhibition Dates: 3 - 14 November 2021

An exhibition of landscape and flower paintings by Songshi Li.

There are beautiful scenes everywhere in the natural world. What we need is a pair of eyes to find them. The rapid growth of civilization has changed our environment a lot. With his brush and Chinese painting techniques, Songshi Li’s work takes the viewer back to the world as it was thousands of years ago. It is the artist’s intention that the original beauty reflected in his work will make people feel relaxed and united with the natural world. 

Image: Songshi Li, Landscape of Willoughby, 2021, ink and colour on paper 

When

  • Wednesday, 03 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 06 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 13 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Location

Art Space on The Concourse, 409 Victoria Avenue, Chatswood 2067  View Map

Google Map