Chatswood Mall Markets - Global Street Food

Next date: Thursday, 24 September 2020 | 09:00 AM to 09:00 PM

Chatswood_Markets-24.jpg

Take a culinary journey around the globe at the world food markets at Chatswood Mall each Thursday and Friday.

Enjoy cuisines from Greece, Spain, Japan, Mexico, North Africa, Malaysia, Korea and choose from an exciting range of quality goods to buy. 

All Chatswood Mall Market Stallholders have completed a COVID Safe plan.

This event is part of Emerge_MAIN_Logo_FC-2020-A_Kerned_OTLN.png

When

  • Thursday, 03 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 October 2020 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 October 2020 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 October 2020 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 October 2020 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM

Location

Chatswood Mall, 443 Victoria Avenue, Chatswood 2067  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.