Financial Seminars 2019

These free Financial Seminars, held at Chatswood Library, are brought to you by Willoughby City Library and the Dept of Human Services — Financial Information Service.

 

Bookings open online approximately four weeks prior to each session
每場講座約四星期前在網上開始報名  

 

 Bookings essential
必需報名

Financial Seminar 160 new wide image

Financial Seminars
Chatswood Library on The Concourse, Lower Ground, The Concourse, 409 Victoria Ave Chatswood
Limited places available. 

Thursday 18 July 2019
6 - 7.30pm
Understanding Superannuation
Bookings open
Thursday 1 August 2019
6 - 7.30pm
Understanding Retirement Income Streams
Bookings open 4 weeks prior
Monday 23 September 2019
1.30 - 3pm  
Accommodation Options in Retirement
Bookings open 4 weeks prior
Monday 30 September 2019
1.30 - 3pm
Understanding your Pension
Bookings open 4 weeks prior
Monday 21 October 2019
1.30 - 3pm
Understanding Aged Care Costs
Bookings open 4 weeks prior
Monday 11 November 2019
1.30 - 3pm
Understanding Superannuation
Bookings open 4 weeks prior
Monday 18 November 2019
6 - 7.30pm
Understanding Retirement Income Streams
Bookings open 4 weeks prior

財務講座

Thursday, 4 July, 2019
10am-11.30am
Investments for Retirement with Mandarin interpretation
退休投資。普通話即時傳譯。
Bookings open
Thursday, 25 July, 2019
10am-11.30am 
Investments for Retirement with Cantonese interpretation
退休投資。廣東話即時傳譯。
Bookings open 4 weeks prior 

Bookings open Tue 12 Sept 2017

 

 

 

 

Tue 26 Sept 2017

9:30-11:30am

Chatswood Library

Introduction to Internet part 1

Cantonese

Tue 3 Oct 2017

9:30-11:30am

Chatswood Library

Introduction to Internet part 2

Cantonese

Tue 10 Oct 2017

9:30-11:30am

Chatswood Library

Introduction to email

Cantonese

Tue 17 Oct 2017

9:30-11:30am

Chatswood Library

Introduction to iPads/Tablets

Cantonese

Tue 24 Oct 2017

9:30-11:30am

Chatswood Library

Introduction to social media

Cantonese

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bookings open Tue 17 Oct 2017

 

 

 

 

Tue 31 Oct  2017

9:30-11:30am

Chatswood Library

Introduction to Internet part 1

Mandarin

Tue 7 Nov 2017

9:30-11:30am

Chatswood Library

Introduction to Internet part 2

Mandarin

Tue 14 Nov 2017

9:30-11:30am

Chatswood Library

Introduction to email

Mandarin

Tue 21 Nov 2017

9:30-11:30am

Chatswood Library

Introduction to iPads/Tablets

Mandarin

Tue 28 Nov 2017

9:30-11:30am

Chatswood Library

Introduction to social media

Mandarin