Financial Seminars 2019

These free Financial Seminars, held at Chatswood Library, are brought to you by Willoughby City Library and the Dept of Human Services — Financial Information Service.

 

Bookings open online approximately four weeks prior to each session
每場講座約四星期前在網上開始報名  

 

 Bookings essential
必需報名

Financial Seminar 160 new wide image

Financial Seminars
Chatswood Library on The Concourse, Lower Ground, The Concourse, 409 Victoria Ave Chatswood
Limited places available. 

Thursday, 11 April, 2019
6pm-7.30pm
Understanding Retirement Income Streams  
Bookings open
Monday, 29 April, 2019
1.30pm-3pm
Investment for Retirement
Bookings open
Thursday, 2 May, 2019
6pm-7.30pm
Understanding Age Pension and Your Choices
Bookings open
Thursday, 30 May, 2019
6pm-7.30pm
Understanding Age Care Costs
Bookings open 4 weeks prior 
Monday, 3 June, 2019
1.30pm-3pm 
Understanding your Pension 
Bookings open 4 weeks prior 

財務講座

Thursday, 4 April, 2019
10am-11.30am

Accommodation Options in Retirement and Centrelink rules wth Mandarin Interpretation
認識退休時你的財務選項,作出最好的居住安排。普通話即時傳譯。
Bookings open

Thursday, 18 April, 2019
2pm-3.30pm 
Accommodation Options in Retirement and Centrelink rules wth Cantonese Interpretation 
認識退休時你的財務選項,作出最好的居住安排。廣東話即時傳譯。
Bookings open
Thursday, 4 July, 2019
10am-11.30am
Investments for Retirement wth Mandarin Interpretation
退休投資。普通話即時傳譯。
Bookings open 4 weeks prior 
Thursday, 25 July, 2019
10am-11.30am 
Investments for Retirement wth Cantonese Interpretation
退休投資。廣東話即時傳譯。
Bookings open 4 weeks prior 

Bookings open Tue 12 Sept 2017

 

 

 

 

Tue 26 Sept 2017

9:30-11:30am

Chatswood Library

Introduction to Internet part 1

Cantonese

Tue 3 Oct 2017

9:30-11:30am

Chatswood Library

Introduction to Internet part 2

Cantonese

Tue 10 Oct 2017

9:30-11:30am

Chatswood Library

Introduction to email

Cantonese

Tue 17 Oct 2017

9:30-11:30am

Chatswood Library

Introduction to iPads/Tablets

Cantonese

Tue 24 Oct 2017

9:30-11:30am

Chatswood Library

Introduction to social media

Cantonese

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bookings open Tue 17 Oct 2017

 

 

 

 

Tue 31 Oct  2017

9:30-11:30am

Chatswood Library

Introduction to Internet part 1

Mandarin

Tue 7 Nov 2017

9:30-11:30am

Chatswood Library

Introduction to Internet part 2

Mandarin

Tue 14 Nov 2017

9:30-11:30am

Chatswood Library

Introduction to email

Mandarin

Tue 21 Nov 2017

9:30-11:30am

Chatswood Library

Introduction to iPads/Tablets

Mandarin

Tue 28 Nov 2017

9:30-11:30am

Chatswood Library

Introduction to social media

Mandarin