Ward Councillors

Councillor Wendy Norton

Councillor Wendy Norton

Middle Harbour Ward

Address: 43 Headland Road, Castle Cove 2069
Telephone: 9417 1984
Mobile: 0409 835 403
Fax: 9417 1984

E-mail: wendy.norton@willoughby.nsw.gov.au
Facebook:
Twitter:
Web:

   
Councillor Judith Rutherford

Councillor Judith Rutherford AM

Middle Harbour Ward

Address: 189 Deepwater Road, Castle Cove 2069
Telephone: 9417 2585
Mobile: 0419 293 302
Fax: 9417 2585

E-mail: judith.rutherford@Willoughby.nsw.gov.au
Facebook:
Twitter:
Web:

   
Councillor Angelo Rozos

Councillor Angelo Rozos

Middle Harbour Ward

Address: 26 Glover Street, North Willoughby 2068
Telephone: 9958 8755
Mobile: 0481 033 441
Fax:

E-mail: angelo.rozos@willoughby.nsw.gov.au
Facebook:
Twitter:
Web:

   
Councillor Michelle Sloane

Councillor Michelle Sloane

Naremburn Ward

Address: PO Box 788 Artarmon 1570
Telephone:
Mobile: 0412 267 828
Fax:

E-mail: michelle.sloane@willoughby.nsw.gov.au
Facebook:

facebook.com/MSloaneOnline


Twitter:

@MSloaneOnline


Web:

   
Councillor Stuart Coppock (Deputy Mayor)

Councillor Stuart Coppock

Naremburn Ward

Address: 59 Marlborough Road, Willoughby 2068
Telephone:
Mobile: 0428 440 629
Fax:

E-mail: stuart.coppock@willoughby.nsw.gov.au
Facebook:
Twitter:
Web:

   
Councillor Nic Wright

Councillor Nic Wright

Naremburn Ward

Address: PO Box 707, Artarmon 1570
Telephone:
Mobile: 0481 033 442
Fax:

E-mail: nic.wright@willoughby.nsw.gov.au
Facebook:

www.facebook.com/CrNicWright


Twitter:

@CrNicWright


Web:

   
Clr John Hooper

Councillor John Hooper

Sailors Bay Ward

Address: PO Box 685, Willoughby 2068
Telephone:
Mobile: 0418 239 195
Fax:

E-mail: john.hooper@willoughby.nsw.gov.au
Facebook:
Twitter:
Web:

   
Councillor Hugh Eriksson

Councillor Hugh Eriksson

Sailors Bay Ward

Address: PO Box 4095, Castlecrag 2068
Telephone: 0481 033 443
Mobile:
Fax:

E-mail: hugh.eriksson@willoughby.nsw.gov.au
Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/CouncillorHughEriksson


Twitter:

@hugherik


Web:

   
Cr Rachel Hill

Councillor Rachel Hill

Sailors Bay Ward

Address: 28 Woonona Rd, Northbridge
Telephone: 0477 768 949
Mobile:
Fax:

E-mail: rachel.hill@willoughby.nsw.gov.au
Facebook:

facebook/CouncillorRachelHill


Twitter:
Web:

   
Councillor Tony Mustaca

Councillor Tony Mustaca OAM - Deputy Mayor

West Ward

Address: 23 Robinson Street, Chatswood
Telephone: 9412 2692
Mobile: 0419 447 312
Fax: 9412 2692

E-mail: tony.mustaca@willoughby.nsw.gov.au
Facebook:
Twitter:
Web:

   
Councillor Mandy Stevens

Councillor Mandy Stevens

West Ward

Address: 4 Jenkins Street, Chatswood
Telephone: 9419 4644
Mobile: 0419 126 641
Fax: 9419 2525

E-mail: mandy.stevens@willoughby.nsw.gov.au
Facebook:
Twitter:
Web:

   
Councillor Lynne Saville

Councillor Lynne Saville

West Ward

Address: 91 Eddy Road, Chatswood 2067
Telephone: 9412 1846
Mobile: 0402 395 165
Fax:

E-mail: lynne.saville@willoughby.nsw.gov.au
Facebook:
Twitter:
Web: