Diary Dates

Coming Events

Pagination

  • Landscape Horizons

    Monday, 10 December 2018 to Friday, 29 March 2019 9:00am to 5:00pm

    Dan Collalti is an artist working through Studio ARTES in Hornsby

  • Code Club

    Monday, 4 February 2019 to Monday, 8 April 2019 4:00pm to 5:00pm

    Learn to create with code! For 8-10 year olds

  • Coder Dojo

    CoderDojo

    Tuesday, 5 February 2019 to Tuesday, 2 April 2019 4:00pm to 5:30pm

    Join the club and make stuff with code

  • Tech Savvy Seniors - Cantonese

    Tuesday, 19 February 2019 to Tuesday, 9 April 2019 9:30am to 11:30am

    Libraries technology training for culturally and linguistically diverse seniors

  • Blake Lawrence, Dead Reckoning 600px

    Saturated Terrain

    Wednesday, 6 March 2019 to Sunday, 31 March 2019 10:00am to 4:00pm

    Willoughby City Council partners with Art Month to present an exhibition curated by Kate Britton

Pagination