Diary Dates

Coming Events

Pagination

  • Code Club

    Monday, 29 April 2019 to Monday, 1 July 2019 4:00pm to 5:00pm

    Learn to create with code! For 8-10 year olds

  • Tech Savvy Seniors (Mandarin)

    Tuesday, 30 April 2019 to Tuesday, 25 June 2019 9:30am to 11:30am

    Libraries technology training for culturally and linguistically diverse seniors

  • Ruminate

    Friday, 3 May 2019 to Friday, 31 May 2019 9:00am to 3:00pm

    Patrick Lau is a Communication Designer currently in his final year at Billy Blue College of Design. This series of posters began as a practise in craft within print and graphic design.

  • Tech Savvy Seniors (Korean)

    Wednesday, 8 May 2019 to Wednesday, 26 June 2019 9:30am to 11:30am

    Libraries technology training for culturally and linguistically diverse seniors

  • Smartphone Multimedia Workshop

    Thursday, 16 May 2019 to Thursday, 30 May 2019 1:00pm to 3:00pm

    Hands on Workshop to learn all about Snapseed & Vivavideo

Pagination